Das Präsidium der Blau-Weissen Garde setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

1. Vorsitzender und Präsident: Christian Boese (c.boese@bwg-rulle.de)
2. Vorsitzender: Peter Vennemann (p.vennemann@bwg-rulle.de)
Vizepräsident: Daniel Fiedeldey (d.fiedeldey@bwg-rulle.de)
1. Schatzmeister: Markus Vennemann (m.vennemann@bwg-rulle.de)
2. Schatzmeister: Julia Rehme (j.rehme@bwg-rulle.de)
1. Schriftführer: Ulrike Vennemann (u.vennemann@bwg-rulle.de)
2. Schriftführer: Elke Britzwein (e.britzwein@bwg-rulle.de)