Kontakt:

Die Blau-Weisse Garde ist unter folgender Adresse zu erreichen:

Blau-Weisse Garde Rulle 1972 e.V.

Postfach 11 22
49125 Wallenhorst

Tel.: 05407-31005
Fax: 05407-31797
Mail: info@bwg-rulle.de
Web: www.bwg-rulle.de

Abteilung Tanzgarden:
Nadine Wöstmann-Bick
Mail: n.woestmann-bick@bwg-rulle.de

Abteilung Wagenbau:
Peter Vennemann
Mail: p.vennemann@bwg-rulle.de

Abteilung Bühnenbau:
Oliver Bick
Mail: oliver-bick@t-online.de

Abteilung Deko:
Gaby Vennemann
Mail: g.vennemann@bwg-rulle.de

Abteilung Technik:
Daniel Fiedeldey
Mail: d.fiedeldey@bwg-rulle.de

Abteilung Internet:
Detlef Westermann
Mail: d.westermann@bwg-rulle.de

Abteilung Pressearbeit:
Bruno Nabrotzky
Mail: b.nabrotzky@bwg-rulle.de